A Femme in NYC


This blog is a suck it Jesus! to only God knows what editor – because all I got this afternoon was an automatic response saying I’m not a good fit for their newspaper. Since I don’t want to be sued and –more importantly – I never say never to working with assholes if the price is right, said newspaper shall remain nameless.

In A Femme in NYC I will explore and blog about NYC Butch Femme’s nightlife & events and Butch Femme related books, movies, and music. I will also write about Butch Femme dating and relationships, and refute widespread stereotypes and misconceptions about the Butch-Femme community. Why? Because I can.

If you have any comments, suggestions, or questions, you can reach me at marialapachet@yahoo.com.  If you want me to review your Butch Femme related book, CD or DVD, just email me so I can give you my mailing address.

