She Who Shall Remain Nameless’ Playlist


This is the mixtape I’d have made for She Who Shall Remain Nameless had we met in high school:

1. Michael Jackson: Billie Jean
2. Michael Jackson: PYT
3. Blondie: One Way or Another
4. Texas: Say What You Want
5. Cassie: Me and You
6. Jennifer Paige: Crush
7. Kylie Minogue: I Can’t Get You Out Of My Head
8. Nelly Furtado: Promiscuous
9. Gnarls Barkley: The Last Time
10. Black Eyed Peas: Don’t Phunk With My Heart
11. Violent Femmes: All I Want
12. Garbage: #1 Crush
13. Madonna: Skin
14. Mariah Carey: Say Something
15. The Cardigans: Love Fool
16. Shakira: Hips Don’t Lie
17. Shakira: Hay Amores
18. Julieta Venegas: Eres Para Mí
19. Selena: Amor Prohibido
20. Ashlee Simpson: Burning Up
21. Savage Garden: I Want You
22. The Corrs: Breathless
23. Divinyls: I Touch Myself
24. New Young Pony Club: Ice Cream
25. Mousse T.: Horny as a Dandy
26. Nirvana: Rape me
27. Emilie Simon: I Wanna Be Your Dog
28. U2: Even Better than the Real Thing
29. Madonna: Justify My Love
30. Suzanne Vega: Caramel
31. Pink: U + Ur Hand
32. Eric Carmen: Hungry Eyes
33. Jann Arden: Could I Be Your Girl
34. Beyoncé: Deja Vu
35. Baby Ranks, Wisin & Yandal, Tony Tun Tun & Daddy Yankee – Mayor Que Yo
36. Meredith Brooks: What Would Happen
37. Chris Isaak: Wicked Game
38. Amy Winehouse: You Know I’m No Good
39. Nina Simone: I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
40. Frank Sinatra: Under My Skin
41. Iron and Wine: Flightless Bird, American Mouth
42. Duffy: Mercy
43. Simply Red: Something Got Me Started
44. P. Diddy: Last Night
45. Violent Femmes: Add It Up
46. Catatonia: Mulder & Scully
47. Patty Bravo: La Bambola
48. The Corrs: What Can I Do?
49. Spice Girls: Who Do You Think You Are
50. The Cardigans: Erase / Rewind
51. Stars: Your Ex-Lover Is Dead
52. Tracy Chapman: Baby Can I Hold You Tonight
53. Rolling Stones: You Can’t Always Get What You Want
54. Ashlee Simpson: Autobiography
55. Guns’N’Roses: You’re crazy
56. Katy Perry: Hot and Cold
57. Siempre Así: Lo Voy A Dividir
58. Garbage: Special
59. Adele: That’s It, I quit, I’m Moving On
60. Amy Winehouse: Tears Dry on Their Own
61. La Roux: Bulletproof

2 thoughts on “She Who Shall Remain Nameless’ Playlist

Leave a Reply

