The Traveling Butch’s Playlist


I know this is gonna come back to bite me in the ass, but here is the playlist I’m downloading to The Traveling Butch’s iPod this Christmas:

  1. Alanis Morissette: Uninvited
  2. Alanis Morissette: Excuses
  3. Ne-Yo: So Sick
  4. Leona Lewis: Happy
  5. Frank Sinatra: Something Stupid
  6. Michael Bublé – Save The Last Dance For Me
  7. kd lang: Curiosity
  8. Chemise: She Can’t Love You
  9. Londonbeat: I’ve Been Thinking About You
  10. The Doors: We Could Be So Good Together
  11. The Sounds: Hurt You
  12. Nelly Furtado: Say It Right
  13. Nelly Furtado: Maneater
  14. Timbaland: The Way I are
  15. David Guetta & Akon: Sexy Bitch
  16. Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull: I Like It
  17. Monrose: Hot Summer
  18. Modjo: Lady
  19. Ce Ce Peniston: Finally
  20. Selena Gomez: Naturally
  21. Smash Mouth: I’m A Believer
  22. Jackie Wilson: Higher and Higher
  23. Outkast: I Like The Way You Move
  24. Alanis Morissette: Knees of my Bees
  25. Faith Evans: Mesmerized
  26. Sia: Buttons
  27. Caro Emerald: Back it up
  28. Brenda Lee: Sweet Nothings
  29. Beyoncé: Crazy In Love
  30. Beyoncé: Baby Boy
  31. Lauryn Hill: Can’t Take My Eyes Off Of You
  32. kd lang: Summerfling
  33. Lisa Loeb: Waiting for Wednesday
  34. John Legend: We Just Don’t Care
  35. John Legend: Save Room
  36. Jeremiah: Birthday Sex
  37. Madonna: Give it 2 Me
  38. Justin Timberlake: Sexy Back
  39. Ashlee Simpson: La La
  40. Nickelback: Figured You Out
  41. Buckcherry: Crazy Bitch
  42. Garbage: Push It
  43. Britney Spears: Slave 4 U
  44. Crustration: Purple
  45. Enigma: Sadness
  46. kd lang: Save Me
  47. Leonard Cohen: I’m Your Man
  48. The Cure: Lullaby
  49. Bjork: Violently Happy
  50. Nirvana: Heart Shaped Box
  51. Pink: Oh My God
  52. Ennio Morricone: The Mission Soundtrack
  53. Annie Lenox: Love Song for a Vampire
  54. Depeche Mode: In Your Room
  55. Depeche Mode: Personal Jesus
  56. George Michael: Father Figure
  57. Moby: The Sky is Broken
  58. Moby: My weakness
  59. Hooverphonics: Mad About You
  60. Peaches: Fuck The Pain Away
  61. Eurythmics: Sweet dreams
  62. Kelly Osbourne: One Word
  63. Nine Inch Nails: Closer
  64. Nass: The Cross
  65. Whip Culture: Turn Me On
  66. Estelle: American Boy
  67. Madonna: Like a Virgin
  68. Madonna: Hanky Panky
  69. Kesha: Your Love Is My Drug
  70. Joss Stone: Tell Me What We Are Gonna Do Now
  71. Scissor Sisters: She’s My Man
  72. David Bowie: Cat People (Putting Out Fire)
  73. Chris Isaak: Baby did a bad bad thing
  74. The Beatles: You Can’t Do That
  75. Aaron Neville: Tell It Like It Is
  76. Supergrass; Lenny
  77. Kanye West: Blame Game
  78. Paula Cole: Where Have All The Cowboys Gone
  79. Third Eye Blind: How’s It Gonna Be
  80. Black Eyed Peas: Meet Me Halfway
  81. Carrie Underwood: I Told You So
  82. Crowded House: Better Be Home Soon
  83. World Party: When You Come Back To Me
  84. Howie Day: Collide
  85. Luther Vandross: I’d Rather
  86. Marc Anthony: I’ve Got You
  87. Enrique Iglesias: No Me Digas Que No
  88. David Guetta & Chris Willis: Getting Over You
  89. The Beatles: I’ll Be Back
  90. The Beatles: This Boy
  91. Wilco: You and I
  92. Ne-Yo: Do You
  93. The Police: Next To You
  94. Roxy Music: More Than This
  95. Carlos Baute & Marta Sánchez: Colgando en tus manos
  96. Colbie Caillat: Bubbly
  97. Mary J. Blige: Be With You
  98. Tracy Chapman: The promise
  99. Rod Stewart: Have I Told You Lately
  100. Alanis Morissette: Everything
  101. kd lang: Coming Home
  102. Barry White: Never, Never Gonna Give You Up
  103. Etta James: At Last
  104. Nelly Furtado: I’m Like A Bird
  105. Jill Scott: Golden
  106. Miley Cyrus: Can’t be tamed
Leave a Reply

